New Gossip Girl Book Covers Unveiled


The Gossip Girl book series, written by Cecily von Ziegesar and providing the basis for the show, is being outfitted with new covers featuring our favorite TV characters!

They're pretty awesome. Click to enlarge the 12 book covers below, one for each of the 11 installments of the book series to date, plus the prequel It Had to Be You (a new one, I Will Always Love You, is scheduled for publication later this year).

As you can see, the book covers all feature memorable scenes from the first two TV seasons of Gossip Girl. Which do you like the most?

Steve Marsi is the Managing Editor of TV Fanatic. Follow him on Google+ or email him here.